Official results of Gilgil Ward MCA contest

1. Gitau Evan Mutua 133 votes

2. Gitau P. Njuguna 233 votes

3. Otieno G. Ouma 1,069 votes

4. Randall M. Sophia 1,139 votes

5. Maina J. Muturi 2,107 votes

6. Mbaria K. Kuria 6,539 votes

7. Ngugi J. Wangui 8,794 votes.

Please follow and like us:



ALSO READ  Full List Of Governors in Kenya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *