PFA (Professional Footballers’ Association) Premier League team of the year

The team comprises of players from Chelsea, Tottenham Hotspurs, Liverpool, Everton and Manchester United. Chelsea and Tottenham are the dominant teams this season with four players each on the list. Goalkeeper David De Gea – Manchester United Defenders Walker – Tottenham Cahill – Chelsea Luiz – Chelsea Rose – Tottenham Midfielders Hazard – Chelsea Alli […]


All time Bundesliga winners list

Year Winner Country 2016 Bayern München Germany 2015 Bayern München Germany 2014 Bayern München Germany 2013 Bayern München Germany 2012 Borussia Dortmund Germany 2011 Borussia Dortmund Germany 2010 Bayern München Germany 2009 VfL Wolfsburg Germany 2008 Bayern München Germany 2007 VfB Stuttgart Germany 2006 Bayern München Germany 2005 Bayern München Germany 2004 Werder Bremen Germany […]


A list of all time US Presidents and their Vice Presidents

PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT 1. George Washington (1789-1797) John Adams (1789-1797) 2. John Adams (1797-1801) Thomas Jefferson (1797-1801) 3. Thomas Jefferson (1801-1809) Aaron Burr (1801-1805) George Clinton (1805-1809) 4. James Madison (1809-1817) George Clinton (1809-1812) None (1812-1813) Elbridge Gerry (1813-1814) None (1814-1817) 5. James Monroe (1817-1825) Daniel D. Tompkins (1817-1825) 6. John Quincy Adams (1825-1829) John […]


29th Semarrands Motor Bazaar Show

Semarrands Motor Bazaar, where buyers meet sellers, invites you to the 29th motor show beginning 6-7/5/17 (and every 1st weekend of the month) from 8am – 6pm. Venue: Barnabas, Nakuru, (after Stem Hotel) opposite Fuel-link Energy|Kobil Petrol Station. Viewing is free! Website:, Facebook: “Semarrands Motor Bazaar” Courtesy of Dr. Mwangi. Please follow and […]


OLX Soma Awards 2017 Nominations

The 5th Annual Olx Soma Awards is going down this May. Nominate your favorite personality in the Social Network category, Most Social Corporation/Brands and Most Social Personality of the year before 30th April. You need to visit and select your nominees in the various categories. Next you input your first and last names, email […]


Ac Milan sold to Chinese Investors

Chinese Investors Rossonerl Sport Investment Lux have completed the £ 628 m (740 m euro) takeover of Ac Milan promising significant capital increases. The serie A club have been owned by former Italy prime minister Silvio Berlusconi since 1986. In that time they won eight league titles and five European cups. However, Milan have not […]